Hello, welcome to my profile!

I’m happy you have made your way over, I’m Lilah, let me tell you a bit about me…

I am a 33 year old Ottawa, Ontario based companion and dinner date. I have been told I am genuine and funny, with a passionate, sensual side that never quits. I adore one on one connection and will always melt in the presence of any truly kind soul.

Building lasting connections has always been a major focus of mine during my time as a Companion, because I do truly enjoy this aspect of my life. This is evident as I have been working in the industry for 7 going on 8 years now.

Before entering in to the sex work world I worked in the media/communications field. That being said, you should find me well versed and easy to connect with. I have been told I have a great sense of humour and down to earth demeanour. I love spending time with people of all ages, and will converse on almost everything!

In my personal time you would most likely find me outside hiking as I am a nature lover, shopping as I am a lover of fashion or taking a class of some sort as I am a lover of new things! As much as it is a cliché, I do consider myself a wine connoisseur and foodie. I will show you all the culinary hot spots that Ottawa has to offer. Whether it be street food to fine dining, I will always be an enthusiastic date on your arm.

One thing you will always receive from me is genuine kindness and sensuality. I am a woman who knows how she likes to be pleased and how she likes to please others. I am extremely kink friendly and always want you to feel comfortable sharing your unexplored fantasies with me. Let’s make them a reality together.

I enjoy spending time with people of all races, genders, abilities and ages (must be 21+) Please let me know if you require any accessibility accommodations


Email: [email protected]

Lilah’s Tweets